“It’s About My Cock. In Your Ass.”

Recently, George from 3rd Milennium Men valiantly defended this outpost of masculinity, aka the Manosphere, in an interview on The Huffington Post’s website. Rollo posted a thought-provoking response, expressing sentiments I would mostly echo. I wouldn’t come down as hard on George as Rollo did–he felt he “dropped the ball” in the interview. Personally, I thought he did well, laying out a slew of red pill responses to the pablum being spouted by the rest of the panel. (To be to fair, Rollo later admitted he was a little too harsh in his first assessment.)

Regardless, after watching the interview, I have come to the conclusion that trying to convince people on any sort of mass scale, particularly in their frame (as Rollo observed in his main post), is completely and utterly pointless. Why? Because we’re on the defensive.

It won’t work. It can’t work. We should know that by now.

It’s ironic that our central message is Game, yet we forget one of the most basic lessons any dude who bought Rules of the Game should have learned by page 125: defensiveness is the antithesis to Game. When we are seeking approval, we aren’t in control. We don’t have an “I am the prize” mentality. And adios to the aloofness women crave. We seem to be able to get this when it comes to attracting women to our individual personalities, but when it comes attracting people to our message we become the same needy betas many of us worked so many years to change away from.

The remedy? Have a look at what Rational Male reader Haniel has to say:

Posts like this make me truly grateful for Rollo’s presence in the manosphere. I am frightened by the thought of the manosphere going mainstream, because I know that it will only be allowed to go mainstream in order to water it down and ridicule it.

Know this: you were brought on that show to be ridiculed in order to discredit the manosphere. The manosphere has grown enough and has had a large enough influence that they now have to deal with it. This is phase one. And being anonymous just gave them a freebie. Not that it matters: they could’ve taken one of a hundred different posts and laughed at it like they did your eye-fucking one(which is great advice to us in the know).

As an aside, hearing those ladies drone on was near unbearable. I haven’t watched TV in years, so I had almost forgotten that airheads that like are allowed air time. Seriously, most of their arguments were simply emphasizing buzz words (“It’s about honesty, It’s about togetherness…”). There was absolutely no substance at all. I just wanna go on that show and repeat whatever one of the women say back to them after running a quick find/replace algorithm:

“It’s about my cock. In your ass.”

And the other lady admitted she spent her youth in bars chasing bad boys. And her husband had weekly friend-date-nights in which he listened to her talk about her problems with her latest guy. And after a few years of this he got the prize of marrying her. And that’s how it should work out happily ever after? YEAH YOU SURE SOLD ME ON BEING A NICE GUY.

I couldn’t have said it any better. This panel of feminist marionettes wasn’t interested in learning something from George; they were interested in finding a bully they could band together and fight against. Add in the fact the anonymity automatically puts him in an impossible position, and we have a recipe for a Manosphere beatdown.

I want you guys to ask yourself a question; think hard (heh) for a second. What is the Manosphere really about? When the stones are laid bare (double heh), why are we here? Why are we writing? Why are we reading?

My answer is simple:

It’s about improving the quality and quantity of women I have in my life. Or, in Haniel terms, “It’s about my cock. In your ass.”

And, as a corollary, if I happen to assist a fellow man in a similar endeavor, awesome. If not, I won’t lose any sleep at night. And it certainly isn’t worth giving up my anonymity. As super commenter Ya Really wrote:

It’s retarded to me that people would even consider expecting the Manosphere/PUAs to use their real names/faces. Once your ideas are attached to your real life persona, you have to censor them so it doesn’t affect your day-to-day life/career/reputation/etc. We can have honest discussions because of our anonymity.

I’ve fucked a bunch of married chicks, and because of that I can explain all sorts of shit about attraction, hypergamy, alpha/beta dynamics, the psychology behind backwards rationalization, etc. that can help men. You think I’d want my real name/face plastered everywhere to score a few brownie points on a news clip? Lol

Plus like I said, it wouldn’t even make a difference. If you showed your face they’d just label you creepy because of your haircut or your movie posters in the background or one of 10,000 other things. All being anonymous did was give them an easy shit-test, like wearing a fuzzy hat to a bar.

That’s it. I’m not out to change the world, or convince the multitudes, or get people to like me. I’m out to find sex and love. The Manosphere is a medium through which I can teach and learn those things. Call me a socially inactive MGTOW if you wish, but there’s nothing more I want to do, much less can do. I’ve observed that we concern so much of our time on this planet worrying about things we cannot control (who will be president, global warming, how successful our favorite sports team is) and not enough on the things we truly can. That’s my focus.

I’ve tweeted that the Manosphere should neither be mainstreamed nor defended. We can’t completely control whether or not it gets mainstreamed, but we can certainly control how defensive we are about it. And as the Roosh prophecy continues towards fulfillment, perhaps we can channel our inner Haniel a little more often. So the next time some manboob lackey or feminist harridan “challenges” you, worry only about amusing yourself, and those men who have some sense and like the take-no-shit attitude will find us and the truths we espouse.

What’s the Manosphere about?

It’s about my cock. In your ass.

Why do girls date jerks?

Because their pussy wants a pounding.

Why don’t you reveal your face?

Because my face makes pussy cum.

One Response to “It’s About My Cock. In Your Ass.”

  1. Haniel says:

    What the hell? I only comment on a blog say once a month on average. Hadn’t even read your blog before. I was just skimming through new posts on the new Viva La Manosphere site and saw the title and had some deja vu: Isn’t that what I wrote on Rollo’s yesterday?

    I’m glad you enjoyed it and I’ll be checking out some of your past posts now.

Leave a Reply

